top of page

The Comfy Cup Chronicle Part 19: Filling Envelopes with Comfy Cups™ and Gratitude

"Feeling gratitude and not expressing it is like

wrapping a present and never gifting it."

Most days, the kids are able to help with the responsibility of filling orders. However, on some hectic mornings when we sleep in or the kids have homework to finish up, I find myself filling the orders after the kids leave for school. I feel so much gratitude as I package each order. I often mentally thank each person as I fill their order, sometimes taking time to write a personal thank you note on the packing slip. These customers are helping make Kyler's dream a reality. I am so grateful for each and every one.

Recent Posts

Follow Us

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
bottom of page